Buy David's new CD - a little bit in love


The title of David's fabulous 
CD is:

a little bit in love

David describes this, his first solo recording, as a “red wine by the fire, romantic collection of songs which I absolutely adore”.

Featuring the title track Leonard Bernstein’s A Little Bit In Love (Wonderful Town) to Beatles classics In My Life and For No One and Leonard Cohen’s Hallelujah, it is an evocative, eclectic set of songs sensitively accompanied by Mark Jones at the piano and a string quartet led by Roger Jonsson (Orchestra Victoria).

The arrangements are all done by Mark and David.

Follow the link to buy your copy of David Rogers-Smith - a little bit in love



1. A Little Bit In Love
2. Bridge Over Troubled Water
3. Imagine
4. The Luckiest
5. Hallelujah
6. In My Life
7. I Wish You Love
8. Bring Him Home
9. If You Go Away
10. Autumn
11. Across The Universe
12. For No One